Video Recording

Audio/Visual

Francesca Sparks

Francesca@bushpower.org

freely-53867.jpg

Music/Choir/Praise Team

Jason Betts

Children Reading the Holy Bible

Youth Ministry

old-style-welcome-old-welcome-style-wall

Hospitality

Women Voting

Women of Worship

Lorrie Denson

Lorrie@bushpower.org

freely-7531.jpg

Brothers of Worship

Elder Steve Harris

SHarris@bushpower.org

Cars Formation

Parking Lot

Jeremiah Haymond

Women in Dance Performance

Dance Ministry

Rosalind Denson

Rosalind@bushpower.org

freely-73933.jpg

Prayer Request

Renee Motley

THE.png

Ushers

Richie Dreighton

RichieD@bushpower.org

Praying Together

Young at Heart

Sallie Grubbs

freely-10076.jpg

Bereavement

CONTACT

Due To Covid-19

The Offices Are Closed Until Further Notice

Hours Of Operation

Tuesday - Friday

9:00am - 4:00pm

760-241-6221

Elder Rosalind Denson

rosalind@bushpower.org

or

Minister D. Scott

dscott@bushpower.org

 

14849 7th St

Victorville, CA 92395

P.O. Box 1283

Victorville, Ca. 92393

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge.svg.png
google-play-badge.png