Video Recording

Audio/Visual

Deacon F. Sparks

Francesca@bushpower.org

freely-53867.jpg

Music/Choir/Praise Team

Matthew Godina

Matt@bushpower.org

Children Reading the Holy Bible

Youth Ministry

Deacon A. Sturdivant

Youthministry@bushpower.org

old-style-welcome-old-welcome-style-wall

Hospitality

Women Voting

Women of Worship

1st Lady Lorrie Denson

Lorrie.denson@gmail.com

freely-7531.jpg

Brothers of Worship

Presbyter Elect Steve Harris

SHarris@bushpower.org

Cars Formation

Parking Lot

TBA

Women in Dance Performance

Dance Ministry

Porters

freely-73933.jpg

Prayer Request

Deacon Renee Motley

THE.png

Porters

Deacon J. Johnson

Praying Together

Young at Heart

TBA

Coming Soon...
freely-10076.jpg

Bereavement

Elder Elect Daroyl Scott

DScott@bushpower.org

Coming Soon...